Departure
Arrival
Passengers
Взрослый (>9 yrs)
Дети (2-9 yrs)
  • {l}

Сурат Тхани

Путешествие на пароме из Сураттани (Surat Thani) до Самуи, Ко-Панган (Koh Phangan) и Ко-Тао (Koh Tao)

Сурат Тхани Information

Путешествие на пароме из Сураттани (Surat Thani) до Самуи, Ко-Панган (Koh Phangan) и Ко-Тао (Koh Tao)

Поездка на пароме — это, без всякого сомнения, лучший способ добраться из Сураттани (Surat Thani) до Самуи, Ко-Панган (Koh Phangan) и Ко-Тао (Koh Tao). Это действительно популярный способ передвижения, во время которого можно полюбоваться солнечным небом и живописными морскими пейзажами, и буквально сотни людей совершают такие путешествия ежедневно. Паромы имеют большие размеры, они прочные и безопасные. Каждый из них перевозит по 200-300 пассажиров за одну поездку. На пароме вы сможете выбрать, где будете сидеть — снаружи, на залитой солнцем палубе, или внутри, где условия немного комфортней и во время путешествия можно почитать новости или написать пару заметок в свой журнал или на страницу в Facebook. Все наши паромы прошли проверку на соответствие требованиям безопасности и пригодность к эксплуатации, выдержав ее на ура. Путешествие вместе с FerrySamui.com — это, без всякого сомнения, лучший способ, который вы можете выбрать. Наши агенты по обслуживанию клиентов ответят на все ваши вопросы и проследят за тем, чтобы ваша поездка на пароме прошла без всяких проблем. Персонал паромов на причале Донсак (Donsak Pier) острова Сураттани (Surat Thani) хорошо знаком с PhuketFerry.com и нашим порядком обслуживания клиентов, поэтому вам нужно будет просто передать им свой распечатанный электронный билет и наслаждаться путешествием. Получив электронный билет на PhuketFerry.com, не забывайте поддерживать с нами связь и дальше. Мы будем рады услышать рассказ о ваших фантастических приключениях на островах! Не забудьте захватить с собой распечатанную копию наших «Подсказок для путешественников», чтобы как следует подготовиться к поездке и по-настоящему великолепно провести время.

Пункты прибытия паромов: Сураттани (Surat Thani)

На самом деле Сураттани (Surat Thani) — это большая провинция с городом, который похож на все остальные города Таиланда. Для туристов это что-то вроде центральной станции, которую окружает множество невероятно красивых мест. Во-первых, Сураттани (Suratthani) — это главная станция отправки паромов, связывающая материковую часть Таиланда и острова Ко-Самуи (Koh Samui), Ко-Пранган (Koh Phangan) и Ко-Тао (Koh Tao). Во-вторых, в этой провинции расположен невероятный национальный парк Као Сок (Khao Sok National Park). Он не менее живописен, чем Amazon Rainforest, но при этом еще старше и разнообразней. В этом месте вам предложат просто головокружительный выбор самых разных занятий. Кроме того, в Као Сок (Khao Sok) имеется удивительно красивая плотина Ратчапрара Дам (Ratchaprapa Dam) с огромным водоемом. В Сураттани (Suratthani) стоит отправиться уже только для того, чтобы полюбоваться на все это великолепие.

Сурат Тхани Национальный парк Као Сок (Khao Sok National Park)

Национальный парк Као Сок (Khao Sok National Park)
Као Сок (Khao Sok) — это удивительный национальный парк-заповедник, площадь которого охватывает почти 740 квадратных километров нетронутого тропического леса. Территорию покрывают большие известняковые горы и грандиозные водопады. Также здесь есть пешеходные и велосипедные маршруты, которые манят к себе самых разных путешественников и туристов со всего мира, приглашая исследовать древние вечнозеленые леса Таиланда. Кроме того, здесь вас ждут горные восхождения на слонах, катание на каноэ и сафари на джипах, которые доставят вас в самую чащу тропического леса. В этом месте можно встретить всевозможных представителей дикой флоры и фауны, обитающих только в этом регионе, так что можете не сомневаться, что вы точно не разочаруетесь! Удивительный «буа пхут» (дикий лотос), один из самых крупных цветков во всем мире, может достигать 80 сантиметров в диаметре! Начинающих первооткрывателей и исследователей со всего мира здесь ожидают просто потрясающие приключения!

Сурат Тхани Ратчапрара Дам (Ratchaprapa Dam)

Ратчапрара Дам (Ratchaprapa Dam)
Плотина Ратчапрара Дам (Ratchaprapa Dam), также известная как водоем Чоу Лан (Cheow Lan) — это одно из самых потрясающих мест во всем Таиланде, которое непременно следует посетить, поскольку передать словами, что это за удивительное место, просто невозможно. Сама грандиозная плотина была построена в 1982 году, чтобы обеспечить гидроэлектроэнергией близлежащие провинции. Она представляет собой великолепную обзорную площадку, с которой открываются панорамные виды на 185 квадратных километров водного пространства, окруженного густыми лесами и горными ландшафтами. Озеро, расположенное внутри плотины, потрясает своей глубиной. Над поверхностью этой грандиозной водной глади возвышается больше сотни маленьких островков, которые вы сможете рассмотреть поближе, подплыв к ним на взятой в аренду лодке с удлиненной кормой. Просто фантастическое место.

Сурат Тхани Озеро Чоу Лан (Cheow Lan)

Озеро Чоу Лан (Cheow Lan)
Поражающее воображение озеро Чоу Лан (Cheow Lan) естественным образом сформировалось в результате возведения грандиозной платины Ратчапрара Дам (Ratchaprapa Dam), и многие туристы приезжают сюда только для того, чтобы на него полюбоваться. Как уже упоминалось, площадь озера составляет 185 квадратных метров. Без всякого сомнения, каждому стоит совершить такую незабываемую поездку на лодке с удлиненной кормой, чтобы полюбоваться природной красотой этого великолепного места. Попросите отвезти вас к Гуйлин ("Guilin"), скалистому образованию в небольшой нише на озере, где вы сможете сделать потрясающие фотографии. Кроме того, вы сможете в буквальном смысле слова остановиться на самом озере, поселившись в одном из восхитительных домиков из бамбука. В памяти у вас надолго останется ощущение умиротворенности, купание в озере, катание по его периметру на каяке, обеды из свежей рыбы, а также звезды и луна, сияющие на чистом небе. Поразительные моменты!

Сурат Тхани Информация о Сураттани (Suratthani)

Информация о Сураттани (Suratthani)
Название этой провинции переводится как «город добрых людей»; так ее назвал бывший король Таиланда Важиравудх (Vajiravudh) или Рама VI. Главная дорога, идущая через Сураттани (Suratthani), связывает Пхукет на юге и Бангкок на севере. Сураттани (Suratthani) также известна как «провинция тысячи островов» благодаря расположенному поблизости национальному морскому парку Анг Тонг (Ang Thong Marine National Park), представляющему собой причудливую группу великолепных островков, которые возвышаются над окружающей главную часть острова морской гладью. Сам по себе город Сураттани (Suratthani) не представляет особого интереса для туристов, но эта провинция служит главной станцией, откуда путешественники отправляются к расположенным вокруг живописным островам Ко-Самуи (Koh Samui), Ко-Панган (Koh Phangan) и Ко-Тао (Koh Tao). Вы можете прочитать о каждом из этих направлений на нашем сайте.

Popular articles by category

Предстоящие события

View all
Chumphon Marine Festival 2024

Chumphon Marine Festival 2024

1 Апрель 2024

The activities in this event include conserve the environment by doing some mangrove forest planting, exhibition for picture... Подробнее

Songkran Festival 2024

Songkran Festival 2024

13-15 Апрель 2024

Songkran is surely the most fun, amazing festival in Thailand! Running on 13th April every year, it actually represents... Подробнее

Samui Bike Week 2024

Samui Bike Week 2024

6 Май 2024

It's the incredibly popular Samui Bike Week from the 1st May, 2016, so fish out your Iron Maiden/Harley Davidson gear, and... Подробнее

Последние новости

View all
Foreign Tourists in Thailand: New Rules for Domestic Flights

Foreign Tourists in Thailand: New Rules for Domestic Flights

19 Февраль 2024

The Tourism Authority of Thailand has announced that the name on a passenger's boarding pass must match exactly with the... Подробнее

Important Travel Update: Pier Change for Lomprayah High Speed Ferries with Complimentary Transfer Service 11 Feb 2024 due to the weather conditions.

Important Travel Update: Pier Change for Lomprayah High Speed Ferries with Complimentary Transfer Service 11 Feb 2024 due to the weather conditions.

10 Февраль 2024

Dear Valued Travelers, We have an important announcement regarding the ferry services of Lomprayah High Speed Ferries... Подробнее

Time Change for Lomprayah High Speed Ferries from 10 Feb 2024 until further notice

Time Change for Lomprayah High Speed Ferries from 10 Feb 2024 until further notice

9 Февраль 2024

Dear Valued Travelers, We have an important announcement regarding the ferry services of Lomprayah High Speed Ferries... Подробнее

Departure
Arrival
Travel Date
Passengers
Adult (>9 yrs)
Child (2-9 yrs)
  • {l}

Surat Thani

Surat Thani Ferry Travel to Samui, Koh Phangan, and Koh Tao

Surat Thani Information

Surat Thani Ferry Travel to Samui, Koh Phangan, and Koh Tao

Traveling by ferry is definitely the coolest way to travel between Surat Thani and Samui, Koh Phangan and Koh Tao. With sunny skies and stunning seascapes, its also really popular, with literally hundreds of people making the ferry trips daily. These ferry boats are big, sturdy and safe, carrying between 200-300 passengers per trip from pier to pier. Onboard passengers have the choice of sailing up on deck in the sun or in the comfortable seats, reading the daily news or updating their journals and facebook pages. All of our ferries have been inspected for safety and seaworthiness and passed with flying colors. Traveling with FerrySamui.com is definitely the best way to go. Our customer service agents will answer all your questions and ensure its all "plain sailing" on the day of your ferry trip. The ferry staff at Surat Thani's Donsak Pier are familiar with our customer service processes - just hand them your printed e-ticket and and you'll be on your way. Once you have received your E-ticket from us, don't forget to keep in touch with us. We're looking forward to hearing about your fantastic island experiences! Make sure you print a copy of our Travel Tips before you take your ferry trip so you are well prepared and can really enjoy your day.

Ferry Destination: Surat Thani

Suratthani is actually a big Thai province with a town that is like any other in Thailand. In tourism terms, its a hub for some extremely magnificent places surrounding it. Firstly, Suratthani is the key ferry hub for travel between the Thailand mainland and the islands of Koh Samui, Koh Phangan and Koh Tao. Secondly, the province contains the incredible Khao Sok National Park, which is older and more diverse than the Amazon Rainforest and just as spectacular. It is jam packed with great stuff to do there, and Khao Sok also hosts the awesomely beautiful Ratchaprapa Dam and huge reservoir. Suratthani is worth traveling to just for these great experiences alone. 

Surat Thani Khao Sok National Park

Khao Sok National Park

Khao Sok is an amazing national park and wildlife reserve covering almost 740 square kilometres of completely unspoilt natural rainforest land. It's covered with great limestone mountains and great waterfalls, with hiking and biking trails that beckon tourists and adventurers from all walks of life to explore and discover the ancient Thai evergreen rainforest. There's also elephant trekking, canoeing, and jeep safaris that will get you into the lush forest. All kinds of wildlife are found here that are unique to the region and you're hardly ever disappointed. The amazing "Bua Phut" (wild lotus), one of the world's largest flowers is found only here in Khao Sok, it can grow to 80cm in diameter! For the budding "David Livingstones" of the world, what an adventure you have in store.

Surat Thani Ratchaprapa Dam

Ratchaprapa Dam

Ratchaprapa Dam (also known as the Cheow Lan Resevoir) is an absolutely stunning area of Thailand that really needs to be experienced because it's very difficult to put into words how amazing it is. The enormous dam itself was built in 1982 to provide hydroelectric power to nearby provinces, and it is a magnificent sight with great viewpoints that offer panoramic views of the 185 square kilometre body of water contained within dense forest and mountainous terrain. The lake contained within the dam is really deep, yet over one hundred small little islands jut out of the great expanse of water, which you can see up close on rented long tail boats. What a fantastic place.

Surat Thani Cheow Lan Lake

Cheow Lan Lake

The natural result of the building of the great Ratchaprapa Dam is the incredible Cheow Lan Lake, which demands a travel summary all by itself. As mentioned, the lake covers 185 square meters. It is absolutely well worth the cost of an unforgettable long tail boat ride to see the natural beauty of the place for yourself. Ask the long tail boat sailor to take you to "Guilin", a set of rock structures in a small alcove on the lake that makes for stunning photos. And it's possible to actually stay on the lake in one of the fascinating bamboo lodges. The serenity of the experience long fills the memory, hours spent floating in the lake, kayaking around its perimeter, fresh fish meals and unhindered starlit-moonlit night skies. Incredible moments!

Surat Thani Suratthani Itself

Suratthani Itself

The province's name means "city of good people"; the title being given by a former king of Thailand, King Vajiravudh (Rama VI). The main road that runs through Suratthani connects to both Phuket in the south and Bangkok in the north. Suratthani is also known as "province of a thousand islands", because of the nearby "Ang Thong Marine National Park", which is an extravagant natural group of beautiful islands that rise up out of the seascape surrounding the mainland.  While there's not so much for tourists in Suratthani Town itself, the province is also in a prime spot to be a travel hub to the spectacular surrounding islands of Koh Samui, Koh Phangan, and Koh Tao. You can read about these destinations on our website.

Popular articles by category

Coming Events

View all
Full Moon Party January 2023

Full Moon Party January 2023

5 February 2023

Koh Phangan is a very special place, there are few places in this world where you can live out your desert island dreams... read more

Chumphon Marine Festival

Chumphon Marine Festival

1 April 2023

The activities in this event include conserve the environment by doing some mangrove forest planting, exhibition for picture... read more

Songkran Festival 2023

Songkran Festival 2023

13-15 April 2023

Songkran is surely the most fun, amazing festival in Thailand! Running on 13th April every year, it actually represents... read more

Latest News

View all
Warning Order 18-19 December 2022 - Gulf of Thailand (Surat/Chumpon/Samui/Phangan/Tao)

Warning Order 18-19 December 2022 - Gulf of Thailand (Surat/Chumpon/Samui/Phangan/Tao)

18 December 2022

Warning order from the Harbor Department and an announcement from the province to suspend service for the safety of passengers.All... read more

New Website Launch | Ferrysamui.com

New Website Launch | Ferrysamui.com

4 November 2022

We are pleased to announce the launch of our new website, along with a new look, we have included some features that we hope... read more

Travel To Thailand Starting 1st October 2022

Travel To Thailand Starting 1st October 2022

1 October 2022

Announcement from Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Kingdom of Thailand about travelling to Thailand: - Passengers will... read more