Departure
Arrival
Passengers
Взрослый (>9 yrs)
Дети (2-9 yrs)
  • {l}

Ко Самуи

Путешествие на пароме из Самуи до Ко-Панган (Koh Phangan), Ко-Тао (Koh Tao) и других мест

Ко Самуи Information

Путешествие на пароме из Самуи до Ко-Панган (Koh Phangan), Ко-Тао (Koh Tao) и других мест

Перемещение между провинцией Сураттани (Surat Thani), Ко-Панган (Koh Phangan) и Ко-Тао (Koh Tao) на пароме — это один из самых простых и наиболее часто используемых способов. Окружающие морские пейзажи просто бесподобны, равно как и сотни скалистых островков с крошечными деревьями, возвышающиеся над водной гладью Сиамского залива. Вот это виды! Не забудьте захватить с собой камеру и бинокль! Удостоверьтесь, что вы знаете, на какой причал вы прибываете и с какого отправляетесь; на острове Самуи есть три причала: Натон (Nathon Pier), Банграк (Bangrak Pier) и Менам (Maenam Pier). На каждом пароме может разместиться 200-300 отважных морских исследователей, которых ожидает комфортная и безопасная поездка. Кстати, на некоторых паромах гостям предлагают даже массаж! Пользователей FerrySamui.com не может не радовать, что персонал всех сотрудничающих с нами судоходных компаний, занимающихся перевозками, весьма дружелюбен и хорошо знаком с нашим порядком обслуживания клиентов. Просто постарайтесь оказаться на причале примерно за 30 минут до отплытия и не забудьте свой распечатанный электронный билет, который вам нужно будет отдать персоналу парома и получить взамен наклейку с указанием пункта назначения. Это и в самом деле просто. Все паромы регулярно проходят проверки соблюдения правил техники безопасности, которые проводит правительство Таиланда. Также вы можете не сомневаться, что на борту каждого из них имеется все необходимое аварийно-спасательное оборудование. Более того, в интересах своих клиентов FerrySamui.com проводит выборочные проверки, отслеживая оставленные вами отзывы. На пароме вы сможете выбрать место, где будете сидеть — на палубе, где можно будет наслаждаться солнечными лучами, или внутри, на уютных сиденьях, где вы сможете отдохнуть и оставить пару заметок в своем дневнике путешествий. Кстати, не забывайте, что мы будем рады услышать рассказ о ваших приключениях! Не забудьте ознакомиться с нашими «Подсказками для путешественников», чтобы как следует подготовиться. Счастливого пути!

Информация о Ко-Самуи (Koh Samui)

Здешние жители зовут это место просто «Самуи». Это название происходит либо от названия произрастающих здесь деревьев «муи», либо от малайского слова «сабойи», которое переводится как «убежище» или «надежная гавань». Остров Самуи отличается невероятной красотой и природным разнообразием. Кроме того, до него легко добираться по морю, что также не может вам не понравиться! Популярные пляжи соединяет дорога протяженностью 55 километров, проходящая через весь остров; великолепную береговую линию украшают пальмы и фруктовые деревья, так что ваша прогулка по пляжам пройдет просто восхитительно.

Ко Самуи Питание

Питание
Кухня Таиланда просто великолепна, особенно рядом с пляжами Чавенг (Chaweng Beach) и Ламай (Lamai Beach), хотя вы сможете найти удивительные тайские блюда практически на каждом шагу. Если говорить о международной кухне, то в Самуи она представлена во всем ее разнообразии: от кондитерских до пляжных баров, от заведений быстрого питания до первоклассных ресторанов. Вы сможете перекусить прямо на вершине холма или в расположенной внизу лагуне. В общем, в Самуи отличное питание вам гарантировано!

Ко Самуи История Самуи

История Самуи
Первые поселенцы появились на острове около 1 500 лет назад (это были рыбаки из Малайзии и южной части Китая). Самуи впервые был отмечен на карте в 1687 году под названием «Пуло Корнам» ("Pulo Cornam"). Самуи, на котором автотранспорт появился только в 1940-е годы, был образцом непринужденной островной жизни, и лишь редкие любознательные туристы, путешествующие с рюкзаками за плечами, добирались сюда на кокосовых лодках. Удивительные пляжи Самуи приобрели большую популярность после того, как 1973 году по периметру острова была выстроена дорога. Постепенно сюда стало приезжать все больше и больше туристов, добиравшихся до острова на паромах, лодках или самолетах, и в конце концов Самуи превратился во второй по популярности остров Таиланда после Пхукета. Это настоящая слава!

Ко Самуи Пляжи Самуи

Пляжи Самуи
Пляжи в Самуи очень разнообразны, и каждый из них пользуется особой популярностью. Чавенг (Chaweng) — это самый известный из всех пляжей, который похож на настоящий рай для туристов благодаря своим международным отелям, ресторанам и барам, заполняющим прогулочную зону. А вечером на пляже Чавенг (Chaweng) проходят самые крупные вечеринки на всем острове! Пляж Ламай (Lamai Beach) больше понравится тем, кто отдыхает всей семьей. Здесь туристов ждут прекрасные золотые пески, раскинувшиеся у подножья скалистого мыса. Здесь спокойно днем, но очень шумно и весело по ночам. Пляж Банграк (Bang Rak Beach) находится рядом с причалом для паромов Бангракак (Bang Rak Pier). Он немного дешевле, чем пляжи Чавенг (Chaweng) или Ламай (Lamai), но все необходимые магазины, кафе и рестораны также находятся неподалеку. Пляж Бо Пхут (Bo Phut Beach) — это великолепное место, сохранившее свое экзотическое очарование. И наконец, пляж Мае Нам (Mae Nam Beach) не менее живописен, кроме того, недавно ему было присвоено 9 место среди лучших пляжей Азии!

Ко Самуи Перемещение по Самуи

Перемещение по Самуи
Здесь вы найдете многочисленные такси, большая часть которых работает по километражу, хотя некоторые водители не используют счетчики. Договаривайтесь о цене и имейте в виду, что если вы поймаете такси подальше от пляжа или главных мест скоплений туристов, то поездка обойдется вам гораздо дешевле. Также здесь сдаются в посуточную аренду мотоциклы или автомобили. Местные дороги довольно хорошие, так что вы сможете с комфортом объехать весь Самуи, побывав в самых разных уголках этого острова. Убедитесь, что транспортное средство, которое вы арендуете, застраховано, и немного поторгуйтесь, чтобы получить его за желаемую цену. Если вы собираетесь пользоваться мотоциклом, будьте осторожны, обязательно надевайте шлем и не садитесь за руль в пьяном виде. Не забывайте о безопасности и наслаждайтесь!

Popular articles by category

Предстоящие события

View all
Full Moon Party January 2023

Full Moon Party January 2023

5 Февраль 2023

Koh Phangan is a very special place, there are few places in this world where you can live out your desert island dreams... Подробнее

Chumphon Marine Festival

Chumphon Marine Festival

1 Апрель 2023

The activities in this event include conserve the environment by doing some mangrove forest planting, exhibition for picture... Подробнее

Songkran Festival 2023

Songkran Festival 2023

13-15 Апрель 2023

Songkran is surely the most fun, amazing festival in Thailand! Running on 13th April every year, it actually represents... Подробнее

Последние новости

View all
Warning Order 18-19 December 2022 - Gulf of Thailand (Surat/Chumpon/Samui/Phangan/Tao)

Warning Order 18-19 December 2022 - Gulf of Thailand (Surat/Chumpon/Samui/Phangan/Tao)

18 Декабрь 2022

Warning order from the Harbor Department and an announcement from the province to suspend service for the safety of passengers.All... Подробнее

New Website Launch | Ferrysamui.com

New Website Launch | Ferrysamui.com

4 Ноябрь 2022

We are pleased to announce the launch of our new website, along with a new look, we have included some features that we hope... Подробнее

Travel To Thailand Starting 1st October 2022

Travel To Thailand Starting 1st October 2022

1 Октябрь 2022

Announcement from Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Kingdom of Thailand about travelling to Thailand: - Passengers will... Подробнее

Departure
Arrival
Travel Date
Passengers
Adult (>9 yrs)
Child (2-9 yrs)
Infant (<2 yrs)
  • {l}

Samui Island

Samui Speedboat & Ferry Travel to Koh Phangan, Koh Tao, and Other Destinations

Samui Island Information

Samui Speedboat & Ferry Travel to Koh Phangan, Koh Tao, and Other Destinations

Speedboat & Ferry travel is frequent and simple between Samui Island and mainland Surat Thani, Koh Phangan and Koh Tao. The surrounding seascapes are incredible, with hundreds of tiny tree-lined rocky islands jutting out of the waters of the Gulf of Thailand. What a view, don't forget your camera and binoculars! Make sure you know which pier you are arriving to/departing from; Samui Island has three of them - Nathon Pier, Bangrak Pier and Maenam Pier. Each ferry carries an average of 200-300 intrepid sea explorers per trip in perfect comfort and safety - hey, some of the boats even offer massage services on board! Fortunately for our FerrySamui.com folks, all of the ferry operators are friendly and familiar with our customer service processes. Just be sure to arrive around 30 minutes before departure time with your printed E-ticket in hand, and the ferry staff will give you a destination sticker. It's that easy. The ferries themselves are safety checked on a regular basis by the Thai government, and you can be confident that they carry all of the onboard safety equipment too. FerrySamui.com makes random inspection checks on your behalf for your piece of mind. On your trip, you'll get the choice of sitting out on deck to catch the sunrays, or in comfortable seating inside where you can rest and catch up on your travel journal - hey, we'd love to hear about your experiences! Don't forget to check our speedboat & ferry Travel Tips so that you're well prepared. Bon voyage!

Koh Samui Information

The locals simply call it "Samui", the name drawing its roots from either the native "mui" tree or the Malay word "Saboey", (meaning "safe haven"). Samui is an island of great beauty and variety, and also highly accessible by sea, which we love of course! The popular beaches are well connected by a great 55km long road that circumnavigates the island; the dazzling shorelines laced with palm and fruit trees making for a delightful beach-seeking journey. 

Samui Island Eating Out

Eating Out

Thai cuisine is fantastic, particularly around Chaweng Beach and Lamai, though you can find awesome Thai food just about anywhere. As for international styles, Samui has just about everything from bakeries to beach bars, fast food to five star. You can eat up high on a hilltop or in a low-lying lagoon. You'll eat well in Samui!

Samui Island Samui History

Samui History

Inhabited since around 1,500 years ago by Malay and south China fishermen, Samui was first charted on a map in 1687 as "Pulo Cornam". With no cars till around the 1940's, Samui was all laid-back-island-living - just occasional handfuls of adventurous backpackers arriving on coconut boats. More awesome Samui beaches became accessible in 1973 as a road around the perimeter of Samui was built. Gradually, more tourists began to arrive via ferry, boat and plane, until now Samui is regarded as Thailand's second most popular island after Phuket. That's the popularity of Samui!

Samui Island Samui Beaches

Samui Beaches

Samui beaches are diverse and ever popular. Chaweng beach is the most renown and is a tourist haven with international hotels, restaurants and bars lining the very long beach promenade. When evening comes, Chaweng is Samui party central! Lamai Beach is more family friendly, with a nice golden sandy beach that sweeps up toward a rocky headland. It's sleepy by day but pretty active at night. Bang Rak Beach is close to the ferry port, Bang Rak Pier. It's a bit cheaper than Chaweng or Lamai, but all the necessary shops and eating places are nearby. Bo Phut Beach is a beautiful and still authentically traditional. Finally, Mae Nam Beach is stunning and recently received the accolade of Asia's 9th best beach!

Samui Island Getting Around Samui

Getting Around Samui

The public taxis are aplenty, and they run on meters mostly, although many of the drivers don't use them much. Negotiate your prices and if you're smart you'll not catch a cab too close to the beaches or main tourist areas - they'll be much less expensive. You can hire a motorcycle or a car on a daily rate and the roads are quite good so you'll be able to get around Samui nicely, covering more ground and getting to more places on the map. Make sure the vehicles carry insurance and bargain a bit to get a preferable price. If you're going to use a motorcycle, please be careful, wear your helmets at all times and don't drive when drunk. Be safe and enjoy yourself!

Popular articles by category

Coming Events

View all
Full Moon Party December 2022

Full Moon Party December 2022

8 December 2022

Koh Phangan is a very special place, there are few places in this world where you can live out your desert island dreams... read more

Half Moon Party December 2022

Half Moon Party December 2022

17 December 2022

Located deep in a tropical forest in Koh Phangan. The Half Moon Festival is the talk of the town for a while after each... read more

Water Buffalo Fighting Festival

Water Buffalo Fighting Festival

1 January 2023

Water Buffalo fighting has long been a part of Koh Samui tradition, as it is in some other regions of South-East Asia. Funny... read more

Latest News

View all
New Website Launch | Ferrysamui.com

New Website Launch | Ferrysamui.com

4 November 2022

We are pleased to announce the launch of our new website, along with a new look, we have included some features that we hope... read more

Travel To Thailand Starting 1st October 2022

Travel To Thailand Starting 1st October 2022

1 October 2022

Announcement from Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Kingdom of Thailand about travelling to Thailand: - Passengers will... read more

Tourist Visa Exemption Scheme (Thailand)

Tourist Visa Exemption Scheme (Thailand)

1 October 2022

Effective from 1 October, 2022, until 31 March, 2023, for tourists from countries/territories entitled for a visa exemption... read more