Условия пользовательского соглашения

Электронный билет:

Цена билета включает в себя путешествие на пароме и острова и обратно. Электронный билет и стоимость указаны в номере бронирования, а не на листе бумаги. Билет действителен только в указанное время и дату.

Подтверждение бронирования:

Сразу после оформления заказа, вы получите сообщение о рассмотрении запроса на бронирование. Место на пароме будет подтверждено после того, как мы вышлем вам номер бронирования и/или маршрут. Во время заказа необходимо оплатить всю стоимость. Если цена не была уплачена полностью по каким-либо причинам, компания сохраняет за собой право на отмену брони перед регистрацией на посадку и на уведомление перевозчика в отказе предоставить вам право на поездку. Если вам не пришло подтверждение электронного билета в течение 24 часов после получения подтверждения оплаты, просим немедленно связаться с нами и мы вышлем вам билет повторно. Если вы связались с нами за менее чем 24 часа до даты поездки, компания Liva Group HK Limited не несет ответственности за то, что вы не получили свой билет вовремя.

Отмена брони и опоздание:

Местные паромные компании оставляют за собой право изменять условия обслуживания без обязанности ответственности перед пассажирами. Паромные компании также вправе отменить бронирование или изменить график отправления парома в зависимости от плохих погодных условий или ситуаций, представляющих угрозу безопасности для людей. Отмена рейса продиктована исключительно в целях обеспечения безопасности пассажиров. Компания Liva Group HK Limited не несет ответственности за ущерб, потери или ранения, связанные с отменой или задержкой рейса. Компания также не несет ответственности за расходы пассажира, связанные с вынужденным размещением в гостиничной структуре или альтернативными транспортными расходами в результате отмены или задержки рейса. Вышеуказанные дополнительные расходы несет исключительно пассажир.

Возмещение ущерба и изменение графика рейсов:

Возмещение будет уплачено по усмотрению компании при условиях 72 hours отмены брони в размере 70% или минимальной 500 baht стоимости услуги. Внесение поправок во время и дату отправления предусматривает комиссионный сбор 200 baht и уплату разницы стоимости. Изменение маршрута зависит от наличия мест. Запрос о внесении изменений необходимо направить минимум за 72 hours до запланированной даты отбытия, особенно это касается горячего сезона. В случае отмены брони со стороны компании, последняя должна возвратить все средства, уплаченные пассажиром непосредственно компании. Если в силу тех или иных обстоятельств вам необходимо купить новый билет, поскольку имеющийся в наличии не был принят персоналом паромов, компенсация будет выплачена только по предъявлении отсканированной копии второго билета, которую необходимо отправить на адрес нашей компании в качестве доказательства.

Chargeback/Dispute cases:

By using Liva Group HK Limited "Ferrysamui.com" website and services customer agree to contact the customer service team to resolve any problems you might have before opening a dispute with the bank. If the customer failed to do so, the customer agree to pay $500 fine for operational costs of chargeback processing. At Ferrysamui.com, our customer service team will do everything possible to help customers to solve problems that might happen during the booking process or until customer travelled smoothly.

Посадка:

Пассажиры должны прибыть не позднее чем за 30 минут до запланированного времени отправления, неявка может привести к отмене оплаченного билета. Обычно посадка на паром завершается за 5-10 минут перед отправкой. В случае опоздания пассажир теряет право на возмещение или возможность воспользоваться дополнительной поездкой. По своему усмотрению персонал парома может посадить опоздавшего пассажира на следующий паром.

Дети без сопровождения:

Дети до 12 лет не принимаются на паром, если они не сопровождаются лицом, которому исполнилось 18 лет.

Если день прибытия авиарейса совпадает с датой билета на паром:

Паромные компании являются независимыми перевозчиками и не несут ответственности за задержки авиарейсов или пересадочные рейсы. Не рекомендуем бронировать паром в день прилета. Если по какой-либо причине вам необходимо заказать билет на паром в тот же день, рекомендуем оставить как можно больший промежуток времени между прибытием и отправкой. Советуем взять частное такси из аэропорта до причала, чтобы свести к минимуму риск опоздания на паром.

Общие правила поведения:

Прибыв на причал, пассажиры обязаны соблюдать инструкции, полученные от персонала паромной службы, а также соблюдать правила, указанные на табличках, которые находятся на борту судна. Паромная компания сохраняет за собой право на отказ перевозки пассажира или его багажа по своему усмотрению.

Рекомнедации по физическому состоянию:

Рекомендуется соблюдать осторожность беременным или лицам, страдающим сердечными заболеваниями, болями в спине или имеющими другие физические проблемы. Просим соблюдать особую осторожность родителей, путешествующих с маленькими детьми (до 3 лет). Каждая паромная компания предусматривает страховку пассажиров, покрывающую потери, а также страховку Туристического ведомства Таиланда в случае травмирования или потерь. Компания Liva Group HK Limited ни ее представители не несут ответственности за утерю, нанесение ущерба, травмы, несчастные случаи, задержки или любые другие происшествия или потерю багажа или любой собственности пассажира на протяжении переезда на остров или обратно

Багаж:

Обычно багаж не входит в стоимость билета Ferrysamui.com, поэтому рекомендуем брать с собой 2 единицы багажа максимальным весом 20 кг. Паромная компания сохраняет за собой право на проверку содержимого вашего багажа (хотя это случается крайне редко). Рекомендуем подписать багаж, чтобы его было легче найти по прибытии. Ответственность за ценные или хрупкие вещи лежит на пассажире. К таким вещам относятся деньги, ювелирные изделия, драгоценные металлы, изделия из серебра, электронные приборы, компьютеры, фотоаппараты, видео-оборудование, документы, ценные бумаги или другие ценности, паспорта и другие документы, удостоверяющие личность, титулы, артефакты, рукописи и т.п.

Оплата:

Тарифы и сборы уплачиваются в выбранной вами валюте по опубликованному нами курсу за исключением специально оговоренных случаев. Все тарифы, цены, расписания, маршруты и услуги действительны на момент публикации и могут быть изменены в любое время без предварительного уведомления. В стоимость могут не входить местные сборы, плата за обслуживание и другие расходы, если иное не оговорено заранее.

Плата за услуги и налоги:

С вас могут потребовать уплату государственного налога и комиссионных сборов за предоставленные агентством услуги. Эти суммы не входят в стоимость билета, если не оговорено иное. Размеры налогов и комиссионных могут подлежать изменениям.

Групповые заявки:

На групповые заявки распространяются специальные условия, которые могут подлежать изменениям. Для получения более подробной информации просим связаться с онлайн-агентом отдела обслуживания.

Информация персонального характера:

Настоящим вы признаете и соглашаетесь, ваши персональные данные были переданы компании с целью обработки заказа на приобретение билета и предоставления вам подтверждения о принятии заказа, с целью ведения учета, выписки счетов, проверки платежей по кредитным картам, статистического анализа и выполнения договорных обязательств в будущем. Заключая договор о перевозке вы даете согласие на сохранение ваших данных и их использование в указанных выше целях.

Язык:

Настоящие условия пользовательского соглашения составлены на английском языке. В случае наличия перевода на другие языки для толкования настоящих условий пользовательского соглашения избирается исключительно английский язык.

Exceptions:

Liva Group HK Limited will not accept any orders made from Hong kong territories due to local restrictions. We reserves the right to refuse & refund any purchase made by customers suspected to be from these territories or related to these territories, and have set up the booking process to block such transactions.

Governing Law:

This Terms and Condition shall be governed by the laws of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the Peoples Republic of China. You agree to submit to the non-exclusive jurisdiction of the Hong Kong court.

Terms and Conditions

E-Ticket:

The price of the ticket includes the ferry voyage to and from the islands. The ticket is electronic and it's value is in the reservation number, not the sheet of paper. The ticket is only valid for the date and time specified on the ticket.

Booking Confirmations:

Directly after making a booking, you will be issued with a pending booking note and corresponding email. The booking of a ferry boat seat is then confirmed once we have issued you a booking number and/or the Itinerary. Fares must be paid in full when a booking is made. In the event that the fare has not been paid in full for any reason whatsoever, we reserve the right to cancel the booking prior to check-in and to instruct the ferry company to disallow you to board the ferry boat. If the customer has not received their confirmation e-ticket within 24 hours after receiving their payment confirmation, please immediately contact us so we can reissue your ticket. If we have not been contacted within 24 hours prior to the departure time, Liva Group HK Limited cannot be held responsible if the customer does not receive their ticket on time.

Cancellations & Delays:

Local ferry companies reserve the right to vary the service in any way whatsoever without any liability to the passenger. They also reserve the right to cancel a booking or change the schedule at anytime prior to poor weather conditions or any circumstances beyond the reasonable for any safety reason. Cancellations are done for the safety and comfort of traveling passengers. Liva Group HK Limited shall not be liable for any loss, damage or injury which may arise in the event of cancellation or delay of the service. The company shall not be liable in any way for the cost of any accommodation or for any alternative means of travel which may arise through cancellations or delays. Additional expense so arising shall be the sole liability and responsibility of the passenger.

Refunds & Rescheduling:

Refunds will only be issued at our discretion with 72 hours cancellation notice at 70% or minimum 500 baht service fee, whichever is greater. Ticket time and departure amendments will be subject to an administration fee of 200 baht plus the difference in fare. Rescheduling is based on seat availability and should be made 72 hours or more prior to guest departure, especially in high season periods. In the event of a trip cancellation from the company, the company shall refund any funds paid by the passenger direct to the company. If, for some reason you have to purchase a new ticket because the one you had wasn't accepted by the ferry staff, refunds will be issued only when a scanned image of your second purchase has been sent to us as evidence of your purchase.

Boarding:

Passengers must arrive no later than 30 mins prior to the scheduled times of departure, failure to do so could result in the forfeit of your paid ticket. Ferry boat boarding will generally close 5-10 minutes before departure time and there will be no refunds or rescheduling of boats if the departure times are missed. Boat staff may allow you on board the next boat if there is one available at their discretion only.

Unaccompanied Children:

Children below age 12 will not be accepted onto a ferry unless they are accompanied by a person of at least 18 years of age.

Same Day Flights:

Ferry companies are point to point carriers and do not take responsibility for delays or connecting flights. We do not recommend that our customers book ferry trips on the same day as their flights. If for any reason same-day ferry trips are unavoidable, please leave as much time as possible. We recommend a pre-scheduled private taxi from pier to airport to lessen the risk of a late arrival.

General Behavior:

Once at the departing pier, passengers should comply with the instructions of the ferry company's servants and agents concerning all matters connected with the service and should comply with any notice exhibited on the vessel. Ferry companies reserve the right to refuse to carry any passenger or goods without assigning reason.

Physical Notice:

We recommend caution for any customer traveling who is pregnant or has any heart or back problems or other physical impediments. We also recommend a high degree of caution for parents traveling with infants (under 3 years old). Each ferry boat company will provide their own passenger insurance to cover any losses as well as insurance from the the Thailand Tourism Authority to cover personal injury or loss. Liva Group HK Limited and its agents shall not be responsible for and shall be exempt from all liabilities in respect of loss, damage, injury, accident, delay or any inconvenience to any person or his/her luggage or any personal property, whether in respect of the voyage to and from the Island, under any circumstances whatsoever.

Baggage:

This is not normally an issue with bookings on Ferrysamui.com, though we recommend a maximum of 2 pieces luggage not exceeding a total weight of 25kg. Local ferry companies reserve the right to check contents of any baggage, and to refuse baggage items (though this is highly unlikely). Label your baggage clearly for ease of collecting at your arrival point. Travellers carry valuable or fragile items at their own risk. Such items include money, jewellery, precious metals, silverware, electronic devices, computers, cameras, video equipment, negotiable papers, securities or other valuables, passports and other identification documents, title deeds, artifacts, manuscripts and the like.

Payment:

Fares and charges are payable in the currency selected with our published fares unless otherwise specifically stated by us. All fares, prices, trip schedules, routes published, and services are correct at the time of publication and are subject to change at any time and from time to time without prior notice.Fares may exclude administration fees, service charges and other charges unless otherwise specifically stated by us.

Service Fees & Taxes:

You may be subject to government tax and an agency administration service fee in respect of your use of any of our services or facilities will be in addition to the stated ticket price, unless otherwise specifically stated by us. Taxes and service fees may change from time to time.

Group Bookings:

These are governed by specific terms that vary from time to time. Please contact our online customer service agents for further details.

Personal Information:

You hereby acknowledge and agree that your personal information has been given to us for the purposes of making travel bookings and providing you with confirmation of that booking, accounting, billing, checking credit card payments, statistical analysis, and helping us in any future dealings with you. By entering into a contract of carriage with us, you authorize us to retain and use your personal data specifically for the purposes above.

Language:

The language of these Terms & Conditions is English and even though there may be translations of these Terms & Conditions in other languages, English shall be the sole language used in the interpretation of these Terms & Conditions.

Exceptions:

Liva Group HK Limited will not accept any orders made from Hong kong territories due to local restrictions. We reserves the right to refuse & refund any purchase made by customers suspected to be from these territories or related to these territories, and have set up the booking process to block such transactions.