Departure
Arrival
旅游日期
Passengers
成人 (>9 yrs)
儿童 (2-9 yrs)
  • {l}

涛岛

前往苏梅岛、潘安岛和素叻他尼的涛岛渡轮之旅

涛岛 Information

前往苏梅岛、潘安岛和素叻他尼的涛岛渡轮之旅

前往迷人的潜水之岛涛岛的首选是渡轮。往返于涛岛和苏梅岛、潘安岛和素叻他尼之间的渡轮很多,让这个难以置信的地方触手可及。通过轮渡前往这些地方令人愉快,可在甲板上或坐在里面的舒适座椅上,看着泰国湾周围的壮丽景色。渡轮非常安全和坚固,通常搭载约180-300位激动的旅客前往目的地。涛岛码头称作美哈码头,在岛上的西南。涛岛是如此重要的潜水之岛,到达码头时您通常看到彩色的船排成一列,仿佛向您问好。第一眼您就会被涛岛吸引,因为这里的确不错。对FerrySamui.com客户的好消息是,所有渡轮运营商都了解我们,熟悉我们的电子票和客户服务流程。只要确保大约提前30分钟到码头并手持打印的电子票。工作人员会用目的地不干胶替换船票 - 从那里起航,一帆风顺。不要忘记检查我们的“旅游贴示”页面做好准备,保持与我们联系 - 如果您有机会,我们很想得到日记更新!一路顺风...

涛岛信息

涛岛(“龟岛”)是大约21平方公里的迷人岛屿,位于苏梅岛和潘安岛北面。它是世界上最好的潜水场所之一,适合初学者和经验丰富的人,向潜水新手颁发的证书比全球任何地方都多。来自潘安岛、苏梅岛和素叻他尼的渡轮很多,这无疑让美丽的涛岛触手可及。多么美丽;水晶般清澈的海水,多山的岛屿地形,隐秘的海滩等待发现,异国情调的住处让您在结束勇敢的岛上探索后静修。

涛岛 潜水天堂

潜水天堂
涛岛是著名的全年潜水胜地,吸引各种水平的潜水者来到珊瑚成荫、鱼类丰富的海岸。渡轮和船只每天带来新的​​水下探险者。显然,只有澳大利亚的凯恩斯每年颁发更多PADI潜水证,这是涛岛成为潜水天堂的证明。在一些最繁忙的海滩地区,潜水中心鳞次栉比,为您提供难忘的潜水体验。水下可以看到梭鱼、海龟、黄貂鱼、礁鲨,甚至鲸鲨的罕见踪迹。涛岛潜水最了不起的是其水下能见度常年保持最佳(约20至40米,或许11月除外)。说服力还不够吗?当然,涛岛也值得一游。

涛岛 涛岛海滩

涛岛海滩
大部分海滩活动围绕两个主要的海滩区域;塞丽海滩和查洛克湾。塞丽海滩在美哈码头北面,这里是渡轮的乘降点。塞丽海滩绵延很长,金色的沙滩和碧绿的海岸美不胜收。沙滩附近有许多潜水中心、餐厅和商店,晚上的夜生活有趣而生动。查洛克海滩距渡轮码头南部不远,更加休闲,仍具有真正的热带特征。PhuketFerry.com建议拿起您的浮潜设备,租一艘长尾船游览涛岛的海岸,您会发现一些惊人的隐藏海湾可供浮潜。

涛岛 漫步涛岛

漫步涛岛
涛岛是雇摩托车的好地方,当然您要能够驾驭并有必要的技能。骑摩托车逛涛岛很好玩,这里有许多很酷的小观景点和隐藏的洞穴可供探索。很多出租的小型摩托车都有越野轮胎,您可走土路前往自由海滩、芒果湾、鲨鱼湾、Hin Wong湾和塔诺特湾等地。不过要小心,因为路况不佳,需要谨慎驾驶。只需带上地图、水壶并抹上防晒品,就可出发。一定要看看南面的John Suwan山观景点和北面的Fraggle岩石,那里有相当壮丽的景色。

涛岛 饮食

饮食
随着涛岛成为全球热带潜水胜地之一,许多餐馆和酒吧如雨后春笋般涌现,让涛岛成为不错的饮食之地。很多不错的泰国食品可供选择,可以品尝泰式炒粉(炒面条配大虾)、Krapaew Gai Khai Daow(鸡肉配辣椒、紫苏叶和煎蛋)或Gaeng Kia Wan(泰国绿咖喱)。它们美味无比!当然,海鲜既便宜又令人难以置信,烤、煮或油炸皆宜。涛岛的岛屿酒吧活泼有趣。大部分都有快乐时光或特别主题之夜,所以逗留期间最好提前去感受一下。大多数酒吧凌晨1点打烊,留下夜总会让您跳舞到睡前或清晨来临。

Popular articles by category

活动预告

View all

最新消息

View all
Important Travel Update: Pier Change for Lomprayah High Speed Ferries with Complimentary Transfer Service 22-23 Jun 2024 due to the weather conditions.

Important Travel Update: Pier Change for Lomprayah High Speed Ferries with Complimentary Transfer Service 22-23 Jun 2024 due to the weather conditions.

11 六月 2024

Dear Valued Travelers, We have an important announcement regarding the ferry services of Lomprayah High Speed Ferries... 阅读更多

Important Travel Update: Pier Change for Lomprayah High Speed Ferries with Complimentary Transfer Service 11 Jun 2024 due to the weather conditions.

Important Travel Update: Pier Change for Lomprayah High Speed Ferries with Complimentary Transfer Service 11 Jun 2024 due to the weather conditions.

11 六月 2024

Dear Valued Travelers, We have an important announcement regarding the ferry services of Lomprayah High Speed Ferries... 阅读更多

Important Travel Update:  Time Change for AO NANG TRAVEL AND TOIIR CO.,LTD.s from 10 April 2024 to 11 April 2024 due to  Muslim religious festival

Important Travel Update: Time Change for AO NANG TRAVEL AND TOIIR CO.,LTD.s from 10 April 2024 to 11 April 2024 due to Muslim religious festival

2 四月 2024

Dear Valued Travelers, Due to Muslim religious festival On 10 - 11 April 2t124 . The following times have been changed wi... 阅读更多

Departure
Arrival
Travel Date
Passengers
Adult (>9 yrs)
Child (2-9 yrs)
Infant (<2 yrs)
  • {l}

Tao Island

Koh Tao Ferry Travel to Samui, Koh Phangan and Surat Thani

Tao Island Information

Koh Tao Ferry Travel to Samui, Koh Phangan and Surat Thani

The premier way to travel to the amazing dive island of Koh Tao is by ferry. Ferries travel frequently between Koh Tao and Koh Samui, Koh Phangan, and Surat Thani making these incredible places so accessible. Plus it's a joy to travel to these places by ferry, either out on the deck or sitting in the comfortable seats inside, watching the awesome surrounding scenery in the Gulf of Thailand. The ferries are very safe and strong, plus they're frequently carrying around 180-300 excited travelers to their destinations. The pier at Koh Tao is called Mae Haad Pier, which is to the southwest of the island. With Koh Tao being such a major scuba diving island, on arrival to the pier you'll often see a colorful parade of boats all lined up as if to say "hi" as you enter in. You'll be captivated by the first sights of Koh Tao because it's a really nice island. Good news for FerrySamui.com customers, all of the ferry operators know us well and are familiar with our e-tickets and customer service processes. Just make sure you get to the pier around 30 minutes early with your printed e-ticket in hand. The staff will exchange your ticket with a destination sticker - its all plain sailing from there. Don't forget to check our Travel Tips page so you're prepared for the day, and keep in touch with us - we'd love to get a journal update if you get the chance! Bon voyage...

Koh Tao Information

Koh Tao ("Turtle Island") is an amazing island of about 21 square kilometers, sitting just north of Koh Samui and Koh Phangan. It is one of the best places in the world for scuba diving for beginners to the greatly experienced, issuing more dive certificates to new divers than almost anywhere else in the world. Ferry travel is frequent from Phangan, Samui, and Suratthani, which makes Ko Tao surely as accessible as it is beautiful. And just how beautiful; crystal clear waters, mountainous island terrain, hidden beaches awaiting discovery, and exotic accommodation to retreat to at the end of your intrepid island exploring days. 

Tao Island Dive Paradise

Dive Paradise

Koh Tao is a glorious year-round diving location, attracting divers of all levels to its coral-lined, fish-abundant shores. The ferries and boats each day bring new underwater adventure seekers. Apparently, only Cairns in Australia hands out more PADI diving certificates each year, which is testimony to the dive paradise that Koh Tao has become. In some of the busiest beach areas you can find dive centre after dive centre lining up to provide you with an unforgettable dive experience. Out in the waters, you can find barracudas, sea turtles, stingrays, reef sharks and there's even been some rare sightings of whale sharks. The great thing about Koh Tao diving is that underwater visibility remains great all year long (approximately 20-40m apart from perhaps November). Convincing enough? Surely Koh Tao is worth a visit.

Tao Island Koh Tao Beaches

Koh Tao Beaches

Most beach activity revolves around two main beach areas in Koh Tao; Sairee Beach and Chalok Bay. Sairee Beach is just north of Mae Haad Pier, which is where your ferry will arrive/depart from. Sairee Beach is long, sweeping, and so beautiful with its golden sands and turquoise shores. Many of the dive centres, restaurants and shops are found here just off the beach, and when evening comes the nightlife is fun and lively too. Chalok Baan Kao Beach is just a small trip to the south of the ferry pier and is much more relaxed and still really tropically special. FerrySamui.com recommends picking up your snorkelling gear and renting a long tail boat around the Koh Tao shores where you'll discover some stunning hidden bays to snorkel around. 

Tao Island Getting Around Koh Tao

Getting Around Koh Tao

Koh Tao is one place where hiring a motorcycle is a good thing to do, that's of course if you can and you have the necessary skills. Getting around Koh Tao on a motorcycle is fun, there's lots of cool little scenic viewpoints and hidden coves to explore. A lot of rental scooters have off-road tyres so you can navigate the dirt tracks to places such as Freedom Beach, Mango Bay, Shark Bay, Hin Wong Bay and Tanote Bay. Be careful though, because the roads are basic and need to be navigated with caution. Simply get a map, a water bottle and apply your sunscreen, and off you go. Make sure you check out John Suwan Mountain Viewpoint in the south and Fraggle Rock in the north for some pretty stunning views. 

Tao Island Eating and Drinking

Eating and Drinking

With Koh Tao becoming one of the tropical diving destinations of the world, many restaurants and bars have sprung up over time that make Koh Tao a really nice place for eating and drinking. Lots of good Thai food options are available, maybe try the Phad Thai (stir fried noodles with prawns), Krapaew Gai Khai Daow (chicken with spicy chilli, basil leaves and fried egg), or Gaeng Kia Wan (Thai green curry). They're delicious! Naturally, seafood is both cheap and incredible too, whether barbecued, boiled or deep fried. The island bars of Koh Tao are fun and lively. Most have some kind of happy hour or special theme night so it's good to check out when stuff is happening early on during your stay. Most bars are likely to close at around 1am leaving the nightclubs to keep you dancing till bedtime or morning comes. 

Popular articles by category

Coming Events

View all
Full Moon Party December 2022

Full Moon Party December 2022

8 December 2022

Koh Phangan is a very special place, there are few places in this world where you can live out your desert island dreams... read more

Half Moon Party December 2022

Half Moon Party December 2022

17 December 2022

Located deep in a tropical forest in Koh Phangan. The Half Moon Festival is the talk of the town for a while after each... read more

Water Buffalo Fighting Festival

Water Buffalo Fighting Festival

1 January 2023

Water Buffalo fighting has long been a part of Koh Samui tradition, as it is in some other regions of South-East Asia. Funny... read more

Latest News

View all
New Website Launch | Ferrysamui.com

New Website Launch | Ferrysamui.com

4 November 2022

We are pleased to announce the launch of our new website, along with a new look, we have included some features that we hope... read more

Travel To Thailand Starting 1st October 2022

Travel To Thailand Starting 1st October 2022

1 October 2022

Announcement from Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Kingdom of Thailand about travelling to Thailand: - Passengers will... read more

Tourist Visa Exemption Scheme (Thailand)

Tourist Visa Exemption Scheme (Thailand)

1 October 2022

Effective from 1 October, 2022, until 31 March, 2023, for tourists from countries/territories entitled for a visa exemption... read more